Oregon Forest Homeowners' Association

ofha logo green

OFHA Board

President Scott Letourneau
ofha.president@gmail.com

Vice President Sharon Karr
sharon@karrsisters.com

Past President - Bill Kennedy
541-891-1794
lostriverranch@earthlink.net


Treasurer Barbara Brazelton
barbarab@fallcreeknursery.com

Secretary - Vacant



Board Members By Tract:

At Large Representative Todd Merriman (Fish Lake)
toddjmerriman@gmail.com

Deschutes Caren Raisin
caren.raisin@yahoo.com

Mt Hood Forest - Amelia Wilcox
ajwilcox@lclark.edu

Umpqua Jim Chapman
jchapman46@gmail.com

Willamette - Donna McNeil
dmaclynn@frontier.com

Winema/Fremont - David Hopkins
dhopkins@tptrucking.com

Rogue/Siskiyou - Cliff Conner-Coash
cliff-cc@charter.net

Umatilla/Wallowa-Whitman - VACANT

NFH Meetings

NFH 2018 Annual Conference
Date:
April 21, 2018
Location: Sacramento, CA

NFH 2018 Fall Forum
Date:
October 13, 2018
Location: Tucson, AZ

Contacts

President

Scott Letourneau
from Elk Lake Tract
ofha.president@gmail.com

Click Here to Contact OFHA
Click Here to Join OFHA

Links